What do asian beetles do?

For the most part, Asian lady beetles are beneficial predators that eat aphids, insects, and many other pests that injure plants in gardens, landscapes and agricultural settings. However, in many places of the midwest and eastern USA, the Multi-colored Asian lady beetle has become a household pest.