What is the order of the dogman books?

The 10 novels in Dan Pilkey's Dog Man series are, in order: Dog Man, Dog Man Unleashed, Dog Man A Tale of Two Kitties, Dog Man N Cat Kid, Dog Man Lord of the Fleas, Dog Man Brawl of the Wild, Dog Man For Whom the Ball Rolls, Dog Man Fetch 22, Dog Man Grime and Punishment, and Dog Man Number 10.

---

Dog Man (2016), Dog Man Unleashed (2017), Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties (2017), Dog Man and Cat Kid (2018), Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas (2018), Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild (Jan 2019), Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls (Aug 2019) and Dog Man: Fetch-22 (Dec 2019). there will be a total of 10 books.