What's a nike tech?

What's a nike tech? Nike Tech Fleece is an innovative material that consists of foam placed between two layers of cotton jersey, providing the wearer with complete comfort and warmth. This fabric isn't too bulky and it lays well when worn unlike traditional warmer athleisure wear materials