What are all the syllables?

They are an uninterrupted segment of speech consisting of a vowel sound, a diphthong, or a syllabic consonant, with or without preceding or following consonant sounds: “Eye,” “sty,” “act,” and “should” are English words of one syllable. “stifle,” “enact,” and “shouldn't” are two-syllable words.