Name the ten largest cities in the world?

1. Tokyo, Japan, 2. Delhi, India, 3. Shanghai, China, 4. Sao Paulo, Brazil, 5. Mexico City, Mexico, 6. Cairo, Egypt, 7. Dhaka, Bangladesh, 8. Mumbai, India, 9. Beijing, China, 10. Osaka, Japan