Tell me about emery college?

Emory College of Arts and Sciences, founded in 1836 by a group of Methodists in a town they named Oxford(now Atlanta), is Emory University’s primary undergraduate division with over 5,600 students, 50 departments & programs, 86 majors, & 63 minors. Emory is a world class research institution.