What is rob's world?

What is rob's world? Harun Robert, known professionally as Rob, is an Indian professional artist, YouTube and TV personality, His channel says "Welcome to Rob's World, my channel that shows what I enjoy: from Origami and folding Paper, Hobbies and Crafts, Puzzles, Rubik's Cubes and much more."