What's the new julia roberts?

The new Julia Roberts movie is entitled: Leave the world behind. It is a family drama based on a novel by Rumaan, Alam. Directed by Sam Esmail, includes with Julia Roberts, Kevin Bacon, Ethan Hawke, and Mahershala Ali. As of late December 2022, it is in post-production.