How many carbs in one slice of cheese pizza?

The amount of carbohydrates in a slice of cheese pizza depends upon the size of the pizza and the type of crust. Try asking by a brand name and size, or if it came from a supermarket, check the packaging. When asking, include as much detail as possible.