What year was the baseball strike?

There are several answers. The 1981 Major League Baseball (MLB) strike, which cancelled 713 games. The 1985 MLB strike, which cancelled no games. The 1990 MLB lockout, which cancelled no games. The 1994–95 MLB strike, which cancelled the entire 1994 post-season, including the MLB World Series.