What is normal barometric pressure at sea level?

The standard atmosphere (symbol: atm) is a unit of pressure defined as 101325 Pa. It is sometimes used as a reference pressure or standard pressure. It is approximately equal to Earth's average atmospheric pressure at sea level.

---

Normal is 29.9; range ~29.6 - 30.2 inches Hg (752-767 mm Hg)… at SEA LEVEL! Rarely (at sea level) do readings exceed 30.4 inches Hg (773 mm Hg)