Who sings what a lucky man he was?

Emerson, Lake, and Palmer sang "What a Lucky Man He was" in their album The Best of Emerson, Lake, and Palmer, released in 1980.

---

The song, "Lucky Man", is by progressive rock band, Emerson Lake and Palmer. It was written by Greg Lake when he was 12 years old, and released on their 1970 self-titled album.