What's s. c. p. zero nine six?

SCP-096, also known as the Shy Guy, is a major antagonist in SCP Foundation universe. It is an Euclid-class humanoid contained by the Foundation, who will know if someone looked at its face and relentlessly pursue that individual until violently murdering them while screaming.