What is the burj wazi?

Bourgeoisie is the social order dominated by the so-called middle class. The notion of the bourgeoisie was largely a construct of Karl Marx .The term connotes philistinism, materialism, and a striving for “respectability,” Essentially it's the social group between the rich and the poor