How long does beer last in a can?

It can last 6-9 months past the expiration date with good flavor. It can be used up to two years past expiration but the flavor and taste will not be original. actions

---

Beer will not spoil as it is sanitized before it is canned. However, some of the ingredients that give it its flavor, like the hops, will degrade and affect the flavor.