Who was the fatest president?

William Howard Taft was the 27th President from 1909-1913. Taft was about 5 foot 11 inches and weighed up to 340 pounds. While President he had to have a special bathtub installed that could fit a man of his size.

---

William Howard Taft, the 27th President, weighed up to 340 pounds.