Which is the only sea on earth with no land boundary?

The Sargasso Sea, located entirely within the Atlantic Ocean, is the only sea without a land boundary. Mats of free-floating sargassum, a common seaweed found in the Sargasso Sea, provide shelter and habitat to many animals.