When is alix trebek's last day on jeopardy?

Alex Trebek's final episode of Jeopardy, the game show he hosted since 1984, will air on Dec. 25, 2020 Christmas day.

---

Sony Pictures said Trebek continued recording in the final weeks of his life and his last day in the studio was 29 October. His final episode will be aired on Christmas Day.