Who is the lead singer of kaja googoo?

Nick Beggs originally performed lead vocals when the band was known as Art Nouveau. In 1981, the band changed their name to Kajagoogoo, and hired lead vocalist Christopher Hamill, who went by the pseudonym Limahl. Nick Beggs resumed the role after the band parted ways with Limahl in 1983.