What is the difference between the iphone fourteen and the iphone fourteen plus?

The iPhone 14 and iPhone 14 Plus are Apple's "budget" options, while the iPhone 14 Pro and Pro Max are "premium" phones with additional features. The biggest differences between the four iPhone 14 models are their cameras and the "Dynamic Island" included in the two Pro models.