What disney movies came out in two thousand thirteen?

Disney released 7 films in 2013: Oz the Great and Powerful, Wings of Life, Monsters University, The Lone Ranger, Planes, Frozen, and Saving Mr. Banks. Marvel, a division of the Disney Company, released 2 films in 2013: Iron Man 3 and Thor: The Dark World.