What fruits are high in zinc?

An Avocados has 1.3mg Zinc per average size avocado. Blackberries, 0.8mg per cup. Pomegranate 0.6mg per cup. Raspberries, 0.5mg per cup. Guavas, 0.4mg per cup. Cantaloupe, Apricots, Peaches, and Kiwifruit, 0.3mg per cup. Blueberries, 0.2mg zinc per cup.