What are the personality traits of a gemini?

Gemini are talkative and love to be surrounded by people all the time. They are passionate and easy-going as well as always being ready for adventure or intellectual conversation. They are ruled by the planet Mercury, which makes Them fast, humorous and efficient when communicating with others.