Who is eclipse a butterfly?

In the show Star versus the Forces of Evil, Eclipsa Butterfly, also known as Eclipsa the Queen of Darkness, is the 29th and 38th Queen of the Kingdom of Mewni. She is the mother of Meteora Butterfly.