What's the boy's name from home alone?

The boy from Home Alone is Kevin McCallister, played by Macaulay Culkin in the first two movies of the franchise. In Home Alone 3 the boy was Alex Pruitt, played by Alexander David Linz. In Home Alone 4 the boy was also named Kevin McCallister, played by Mike Weinberg.