Who is lefty from fnaf?

Lure Encapsulate Fuse Transport and Extract (shortened to L.E.F.T.E.), better known as Lefty, is a rockstar animatronic who first appeared in Freddy Fazbear's Pizzeria. His body and features are similar to Toy Freddy from FNAF2, although his fur is dark gray & he wears a red top hat and bow tie.