Is there a queen cobra?

A King Cobra is one of many breeds of cobra snakes. They are extremely venomous and they are able to rear up to strike, and have a 'hood' that they can spread when upright and agitated. A King Cobra female is simply called a female King Cobra, there are no Queen Cobras.