Who wrote it's corn?

Recess Therapy, Tariq, and The Gregory Brothers. Its corn! A big lump with knobs. It has the juice (it has the juice)! I can't imagine a more beautiful thing (Woo) It's corn! I can tell you all about it! I mean look at this thing! When I tried it with butter, everything changed!