Who's the yellow car in cars three?

Luigi. Luigi is a 1959 Fiat 500 who runs the local tire shop, Luigi's Casa Della Tires, “Home of the Leaning Tower of Tires.” He loves changing tires for racecars like Lightning McQueen, but nothing makes him happier than when a real Ferrari comes through his door.