What's the biggest muffin ever made?

The largest muffin weighed 88.7 kg (195.55 lb), measured 79 cm (2 ft 7 in) in diameter and 45.5 cm (1 ft 6 in) in height, & was baked by master baker Gerhard Hinz at the Schanzenbackerei bakery in Hamburg, Germany, on 27 February 2010.