How long is gears of war five?

As Kait you must journey across the biggest, most beautiful Gears world to uncover the origins of the Locust, and fight with your squad to protect what’s left. When focusing on the main objectives, Gears 5 is about 11 Hours in length.

---

Gears 5 is about 11 Hours in length.