Where is barrow alaska?

Utqiaġvik, known as Barrow until 2016, is a remote town at the tip of Alaska, surrounded by wilderness tundra and not accessible by road. It is 320 miles north of the Arctic Circle, and is the northernmost city in the United States, and the ninth northernmost city in the world.