Who is the seventh president of the united states?

Andrew Jackson (1767-1845) was the seventh person elected president under the US Constitution; he served from 1829 to 1837. Arthur St. Clair (1737-1818) was the seventh person elected under the Articles of Confederation, which preceded the US Constitution.

---

Andrew Jackson was the 7th president of the United States