Is moldy cheese good?

While you probably won't die from eating moldy cheese, If your food has mold on it, you shouldn't eat it, as you could get sick.

---

No. Even if you cut off the moldy part of the cheese, because of the microscopic mold spores, the cheese should be disposed of to prevent illness.