Who is mary on storage wars?

Mary on Storage Wars is Mary Padian, the storeowner of Mary’s Finds. She has been a store owner for 2 years. She began her business with the mission of turning everyday trash into lovely furnishings. Mary began attending storage auctions at the invitation of Dr. Moe, and continued on her own time.