How long do l. e. d. light bulbs last?

The life of LED bulbs can range from 8000 hours for low quality bulbs, to 50000 for high quality bulbs. Most bulbs now last about 20000 hours. If used 3 hours per day, your bulb would last 18 years.

---

LED bulbs have a general life expectancy of 50,000 hours. If you use your lights for 10 hours a day, they should last about 13.7 years.