How long do l. e. d. light bulbs last?

LED bulbs have a general life expectancy of 50,000 hours. If you use your lights for 10 hours a day, they should last about 13.7 years.

---

The life of LED bulbs can range from 8000 hours for low quality bulbs, to 50000 for high quality bulbs. Most bulbs now last about 20000 hours. If used 3 hours per day, your bulb would last 18 years.