Does all fruit grow on trees?

No

---

No. Many fruits do not grow on trees. For example: raspberries, blueberries, strawberries, pineapples, grapes, watermelons, and tomatoes. Yes, tomatoes. Although we think of them as a vegetable, they are actually a fruit.