What is bill nye the science guy?

William Sanford Nye, popularly known as Bill Nye the Science Guy, is an American mechanical engineer, science communicator, and television presenter.

---

Bill Nye the Science Guy is an American half-hour, live-action, science education TV program hosted by Bill Nye, a mechanical engineer.