What is area fifty one?

Area 51, a U.S. Air Force military installation located at Groom Lake in southern Nevada. In 2013 the U.S. government officially acknowledged its existence. It has been the focus of numerous conspiracies involving extraterrestrial life, though its only confirmed use is as a flight testing facility.