Are hummingbirds faster than cheetos?

If you mean to ask if hummingbirds are faster than cheetos then yes, but if you are asking if they're faster than cheetahs then no, they can dive at 49mph but cheetahs can go from 0-60 in less than 3 seconds and run at 65-75 mph for about 60 seconds before needing to slow down