How to cut a jackfruit?

Step 1: Harvest the Fruit and Leave It to Ripe. ... Step 2: Cut the Fruit Into Halves. ... Step 3: Apply Oil on Hands and Knife. ... Step 4: Expose the Bulbs. ... Step 5: Extract Bulbs and Remove Seeds.