What country does the prime meridian run through?

The prime meridian, Greenwich meridian, is cutting across the Atlantic Ocean at the place where the equator lies. This crossing appears right below, or rather south, of the coast of the country of Ghana, and just west of the coast of the countries of Equatorial Guinea and Gabon