Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many times was franklin roosevelt elected?

Franklin Roosevelt was elected to four terms as President. He was the first President to run for a third term in office. A two term amendment to the constitution was passed by Congress in 1947.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1570630155703) }}

Points points 100
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world