Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many countries are not part of the united nations?

There are currently 2 permanent observers and 6 nonmembers. The Observers are Palestine and Vatican City. The countries who are not recognized as independent nations, and therefore have not become members are: Kosovo, Western Sahara, Taiwan, South Ossetia, Abkhazia, and Northern Cyprus.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1570583556059) }}

Points points 62
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world