Who are the hooties?

Here's something I found on Wikipedia. The Houthi movement, officially called Ansar Allah, is an Islamic political and armed movement that emerged from Sa'dah in northern Yemen in the 1990s. The movement was called Houthis because its founder is from the Houthi tribe.