Tell me about muscogee ducks?

Muscovy ducks are native to Mexico, central, and south America. They are a fairly large breed of duck, with males getting up to 15 lbs., and females up to about 7 lbs.. Often, Muscovy ducks are cross bred with domestic ducks, to produce a faster growing bird for meat.