How many people did harriet tubman free?

Harriet Tubman is perhaps the most well-known of all the Underground Railroad's "conductors." During a ten-year span she made 19 trips into the South and escorted over 300 slaves to freedom. And, in all of her journeys she "never lost a single passenger."