What's the next star wars movie after the last jedi?

Lucasfilms announced that they are planning the next decade of Star Wars movies. That includes The Last Jedi, Solo: A Star Wars Story, Episode IX, the Rian Johnson trilogy and likely the Obi-Wan movie. In total, that’s seven Star Wars movies on deck for Disney.