When was the band b. e. r. formed?

B.E.R.: a rock band who debuted in 2005, chapter 3 of Night Begins To Shine 4-part special. B E R is the last initials of the singer-songwriters who started B E R: Carl Burnett, Frank Enea, & William J. Reagan. + Fandom lists 2 additional Members: Neil Adams Ultralak (formerly) & Victor Stone Cyborg