What songs are nominated for the twenty twenty oscars?

There were five songs nominated for the 2020 Oscars including: "I Can't Let You Throw Yourself Away" from TOY STORY 4, "(I'm Gonna) Love Me Again" from ROCKETMAN, "I'm Standing With You" from BREAKTHROUGH, "Into The Unknown" from FROZEN II, and "Stand Up" from HARRIET .